top of page
  • bersnotwebsthreada

Michel Petrucciani Take The A Train Transcription Fixed







Category:Songs with music by Billy Strayhorn Category:Songs with lyrics by Duke Ellington Category:The Duke Ellington Orchestra songs Category:1935 songsQ: Getting the numeric value in my input from a text box I have two text boxes on a form that are linked to eachother, one contains a text and the other is a numeric input. When I input a value in the text box, I need to be able to see what that value is as a numeric value. Does anyone know how I can achieve this? A: It's possible to parse the value of a text box (note, not an input control) by using the.Value property: Dim value As String value = Me.txtBox.Value Note: I strongly recommend using a numeric type for the input control. NEW YORK (AP) — A top executive with a major Hollywood studio says the industry's problems with digital piracy are worse than anyone has realized. The unusual admission by Ted Hope, president of the independent production and financing company Blumhouse, came during a panel discussion at the UBS Global TMT Conference, a massive gathering of technology executives in New York. The event was held in a giant auditorium with rows of seats. Hope stood before the crowd, microphone in hand, as the audience of mostly technology executives waited for him to speak. Hope said the piracy he sees in the industry is worse than what media companies and entertainment companies are complaining about. "I'm seeing people that are sitting there and are like, 'I'm a pirate, I'm a pirate. I need to steal your stuff because I can't pay for it. And I'm not going to pay for it because you can't make a profit anymore.' And they're right. You can't make a profit. You can't make a profit because there is no business anymore." Tech experts were surprised by Hope's comments, and he seemed to back away from them. "I was absolutely wrong. I was wrong," he said. "I was wrong. And if you see me standing there, I was wrong. I was absolutely wrong." He said he was just trying to be honest, and that he didn't want to insult people. He said the industry is dealing with problems that nobody realized were there. He spoke of the speed of change, noting be359ba680


Related links:

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page